Medlemslister

Herreholdet

MEDLEMSLISTE:

Bjarne Svalgaard Thomsen
Azaleavej 36, 1.
2000 Frederiksberg

Tlf:  2020 8433
Mail:  thomsenoghansen@gmail.com


Erling Christensen
Hvidtjørnevej 2
2720 Vanløse

Tlf:  3046 5684
Mail: erling@c.dk


Gert Mikkelsen
Porcelænshaven 5F, 2. th.
2000 Frederiksberg

Tlf:  2468 4369 
Mail: gertmikkelsen@hotmail.dk


Jan Strømvig
Assensgade 3, 4. tv.
2100 Kbh. Ø

Tlf:  4143 1275
Mail: jstromvig@gmail.com


Jens Nielsen  
Nyelandsvej 71, 1. tv.
2000 Frederiksberg

Tlf:  2481 9902
Mail: nielsenjenskristoffer@gmail.com

 

Jens Skipper Rasmussen
Kong Georgs Vej 31 st.
2000 Frederiksberg

Tlf: 2124 6118
Mail: lonejens10@gmail.com

 

Jørgen Wissing Jensen
Beringsvej 3, 1. 
2000 Frederiksberg

Tlf:  28732428
Mail: jorgenwj@gmail.com


Jørgen Jessen
Forchhammersvej 14, 1., tv.
1920 Frb C

Tlf:  3074 3607
Mail: jmjessen2@gmail.com

 

Karl Heinz Wolff
Tagensvej 116, 4 – 420 
2200 Kbh. N

Tlf:  6030 2764
Mail: k.heinzwolff@sol.dk

 

Kjeld Nielsen
Nyelandsvej 71, 2. th.
2000 Frederiksberg

Tlf: 2160 3640
Mail<.  Kjelds@ghotmail.co


Mads Næblerød 
C.F.Richsvej 59
2000 Frederiksberg

Tlf :  4099 4038
Mail: terranova@youmail.dk


Mogens Munch
Islands Brygge 75 B
2300 Kbh. S

Tlf:  2365 6526
Mail: mettemogens@mail-online.dk


Niels Juel Ahlefeldt Hansen
Sprogøvej 9, 2 tv.
2000 Frederiksberg

Tlf:  4110 9055
Mail: niels.juel.hansen@youmail.dk


Ole Rasmussen 
Moltkesvej 4
2000 Frederiksberg

Tlf:  5052 4151
Mail: ole.emil.rasmussen@mac.com


Ove Mandrup
Halvtolv 19, 2. th.
1436 Kbh. K

Tlf:  4025 9456
Mail: aomandrup@gmail.com


Paul S. Jensen 
Ternevej 13, 
2000 Frederiksberg

Tlf:  4083 3230
Mail: svinthaagaard@mail.dk


Peter Willems
Stængers Allé 5, st. tv.
2000 Frederiksberg

Tlf:  2810 6749
Mail: pedew64@gmail.co

 

Preben Christoffersen
Forhåbningsholms Allé 43
1904 Frederiksberg

Tlf:  5190 1957
Mail: chrihork@post9.tele.dk


Søren Sørensen  
Frihedsvej 2
2000 Freriksberg

Tlf:  2442 1206
Mail: ssscosark@gmail.com

 

Passive medlemmer:

John Larsen
Danhaven 16
2500 Valby

Tlf:  7025 1720
Mail: info@alfaline.dk